Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

July 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, July 3, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, July 3, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Monday, July 3, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Southside Community Garden

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 5, 2017
7:00 pm8:00 pm
W. State St Plant Biology Gardens

Thursday, July 6, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Eastside Community Garden

Friday, July 7, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, July 8, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, July 10, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, July 10, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
Southside Community Garden

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Nelsonville Community Garden

Thursday, July 13, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Friday, July 14, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, July 15, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, July 17, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, July 17, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Monday, July 17, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Eastside Community Garden

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Thursday, July 20, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, July 20, 2017
5:30 pm7:00 pm
94 Columbus Rd. Building C. Athens, OH 45701

Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Southside Community Garden

Friday, July 21, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, July 22, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, July 24, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, July 24, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
Southside Community Garden

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Thursday, July 27, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, July 27, 2017
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Nelsonville Community Garden

Friday, July 28, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, July 29, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, July 31, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, July 31, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Monday, July 31, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Southside Community Garden

Our Sponsors and Partners

Close