Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

February 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, February 3, 2018
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Kuhre Center (Rural Action Office)

Monday, February 5, 2018
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, February 10, 2018
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, February 10, 2018
1:00 pm2:00 pm
Kuhre Center (Rural Action Office)

Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00 pm4:00 pm
7867 Luhrig Rd

Monday, February 12, 2018
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, February 17, 2018
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, February 19, 2018
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
94 Columbus Rd.

Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, February 24, 2018
1:00 pm3:00 pm
Highland Park, Highland Avenue, Athens Ohio

Monday, February 26, 2018
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Our Sponsors and Partners

Close