Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

June 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, June 1, 2017
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Nelsonville Community Garden

Friday, June 2, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, June 3, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, June 5, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, June 5, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Monday, June 5, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Southside Community Garden

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Thursday, June 8, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, June 8, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Eastside Community Garden

Friday, June 9, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, June 10, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, June 12, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, June 12, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Nelsonville Community Garden

Thursday, June 15, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, June 15, 2017
5:30 pm7:00 pm
Della Zona, 270 E. State St. Athens, OH 45701

Friday, June 16, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, June 17, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, June 19, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, June 19, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Monday, June 19, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Eastside Community Garden

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
7:00 pm8:00 pm
94 Columbus Rd. Athens, Ohio 45701

Thursday, June 22, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Southside Community Garden

Friday, June 23, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, June 24, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, June 26, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, June 26, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Thursday, June 29, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, June 29, 2017
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Nelsonville Community Garden

Friday, June 30, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Our Sponsors and Partners

Close