Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

September 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, September 2, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Monday, September 4, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, September 4, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
Southside Community Garden

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Nelsonville Community Garden

Thursday, September 7, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Friday, September 8, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, September 9, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:00 am4:00 pm
OSU Wooster Campus: Arden Ballroom

Monday, September 11, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, September 11, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Monday, September 11, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Eastside Community Garden

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Thursday, September 14, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, September 14, 2017
5:30 pm7:00 pm
ACEnet, 94 Columbus Road

Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Southside Community Garden

Friday, September 15, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, September 16, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, September 16, 2017
11:45 am12:45 pm
Paw Paw Festival, 5900 Old US Highway 50, Albany, OH 45710

Monday, September 18, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, September 18, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
Southside Community Garden

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Thursday, September 21, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, September 21, 2017
5:30 pm7:30 pm
Nelsonville Community Garden

Friday, September 22, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, September 23, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Sunday, September 24, 2017
3:00 pm5:00 pm
New Marshfield

Monday, September 25, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Monday, September 25, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Monday, September 25, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Southside Community Garden

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Thursday, September 28, 2017
4:00 pm7:00 pm
8380 Wagoner Rd, Chesterhill, OH: Chesterhill Produce Auction

Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Eastside Community Garden

Friday, September 29, 2017
9:00 am11:00 am
94 Columbus Rd, Athens OH: ACEnet's Truck Loading Dock

Saturday, September 30, 2017
9:00 am12:00 pm
1000 E. State St, Athens OH: Athens Farmers Market

Our Sponsors and Partners

Close